Walk Schedules

To view the walk leader and contact details, members must log-on.

Schedule list

2017 / 18 Schedule

July

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Carrauntoohill
OS78. Opportunity to climb Irelandís highest mountain. Route to be determined closer to day. 

August

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Drung hill Glenbeigh. Co Kerry
 

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Club BBQ. Glen of Aherlow
 
SEMRA demonstration. Galtees
Demonstration by SEMRA followed by club BBQ. Full details closer to date 

Wednesday Evening Walk Schedule 2018

July

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

12 O Clock Hills
 
Easy
2.5h

August

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

Lough Diheen. The Galtees
Forest track, open mountain. OS74 

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Bernard Loop Anglesboro. Galtees
 

3h

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Arra mountain loop.
 

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Ballyhouras. Seefin
Mountain Track 

3h

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Moylusa
 

September

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Knockfierna .Co Limerick
 

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Red Path Corbally
 

Notes