Walk Schedules

To view the walk leader and contact details, members must log-on.

Schedule list

2017 / 18 Schedule

August

Saturday, 25 August 2018

SEMRA demonstration. Galtees
Demonstration by SEMRA followed by club BBQ. Full details closer to date 
Club BBQ. Glen of Aherlow
 

September

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Knockshanahullion. Knockmealdowns
OS74.. Starting at Bay Lough car park. Open mountain & way marked trails. 
Reeks from Black valley. Kerry
OS78. Caher to Brassel 

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Cnapan Mor via Macha na Bo. Kerry
OS70. Following the Glenahoo river through the Macha na Bo valley, over Beenbo, Slievenagower, Slievenalecka and Cnapan Mor. 
Glenstal Woods Loop
Track, rough in places 

Sunday, 30 September 2018

Slieve Feilim
 
Burren
 

October

Sunday, 07 October 2018

Circuit of Nire Valley Commeraghs
OS85. Open Mountain. 

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Coomloughra Horseshoe. Kerry
OS78. Starting over Skregmore, taking in Beenkeragh, Carrauntoohill and Caher above the Coomloughra valley. 

November

Sunday, 04 November 2018

Connemara
Details TBA 

Wednesday Evening Walk Schedule 2018

August

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Ballyhouras. Seefin
Mountain Track 

3h

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Moylusa
 

September

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Knockfierna .Co Limerick
 

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Red Path Corbally
 

Notes